With Love

A stunning collection of original solo piano works composed by Scottish composer Lesley Ross.

Volume 1

With Love: Volume 1 contains a beautiful selection of 9 original pieces by Scottish composer Lesley Ross. Arranged specifically for solo piano; each piece flows exquisitely creating a setting for the performer to express themselves freely.

Sample recordings

Currently for sale on Amazon.


  1. Autumn’s Rest
  2. Benjamin’s Dream
  3. Broken
  4. Changing Faces
  5. Deep River
  6. Dew Drops
  7. Flowers in the Rain
  8. Thoughts
  9. With Love

With Love: Volume 2

coming soon.